Previous Agendas and Minutes

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Voting Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Special Voting Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Safety Plan Public Hearing

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Study Session

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 Executive Session

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 Executive Session

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Executive Session

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 Executive Session

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 Voting Meeting

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Voting Meeting

  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 Executive Session

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Meeting

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 Executive Session

  • Wednesday. April 21, 2021 Executive Session

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Voting Meeting